## Annual Council, 27 April 2021 - Nomination of Member Champions

## Motion on behalf of the Conservative Group

That the following be appointed Champions as indicated:
For the Armed Forces –
For Equality and Diversity – Robby Misir
For the Historic Environment – Judith Holt
For the Over 50's – Christine Smith
For the Voluntary Sector Compact – Christine Vickery
For Young People – Ciaran White
Motion on behalf of the Labour Group
That the following be appointed Champions as indicated:
For the Armed Forces – Denis O'Flynn
For Equality and Diversity –
For the Historic Environment –
For the Over 50's –
For the Voluntary Sector Compact –
For Young People –